LASR.net Travel and Recreation Catalog

Commerce City Top Attractions

  Buffalo Run Golf Course
view all attractions in Commerce City
To: LASR Homepage
To: Colorado
To: Commerce City
Find By Zip code

Commerce City, Colorado

Directory | Colorado | Commerce City

 

April

23Colorado Rapids versus DC United - Commerce City
Rapids versus DC United, Saturday, April 4, 2007, 1:30pm. ... more

31Colorado Rapids versus Chicago Fire - Commerce City
Rapids versus Fire, Sunday, April 15, 2007, 6pm. ... more

May

20Colorado Rapids versus Houston Dynamo - Commerce City
Rapids versus Dynamo, Saturday, May 5, 2007, 7:30pm. ... more

25Colorado Rapids versus Real Salt Lake - Commerce City
Rapids versus Real Salt Lake, Thursday, May 10, 2007, 7pm. ... more

25Colorado Rapids Versus Real Salt Lake - Commerce City
4Colorado Rapids versus Kansas City Wizards - Commerce City
Rapids versus Wizards, Saturday, May 19, 2007, 7pm. ... more

11Colorado Rapids versus Los Angeles Galaxy - Commerce City
Rapids vs. Galaxy, Saturday, May 26, 2007, 6:30pm. ... more

June

8Colorado Rapids versus FC Dallas - Commerce City
Rapids versus FC Dallas, Saturday, June 23, 2007, 7pm. ... more

15Kenny Chesney With Special Guest Artists Sugarland and Pat Green - Commerce City
Kenny Chesney concert, Saturday, June 30, 2007, 8pm. ... more

July

4Colorado Rapids versus Columbus Crew - Commerce City
Rapids versus Crew, 4th of July Fireworks, Wed July 4, 2007, 7:30pm. ... more

23Colorado Rapids versus New York Red Bulls - Commerce City
Rapids versus NY Red Bulls, Sunday, July 8, 2007, 6pm. ... more

42007 MLS All Star Game - Commerce City
2007 MLS All Star Game, Thursday, July 19, 2007, 7pm. ... more

August

27Colorado Rapids versus Houston Dynamo - Commerce City
Rapids vs. Dynamo, Saturday, August 11, 2007, 7pm. ... more

1Colorado Rapids versus New England Revolution - Commerce City
Rapids versus Revolution, Thursday, August 16, 2007, 8pm. ... more

11Colorado Rapids versus Los Angeles Galaxy - Commerce City
Rapids vs. Galaxy, Sunday, August 26, 2007, 5:00 p.m. ... more

September

1Colorado Rapids versus Chivas USA - Commerce City
Rapids versus Chivas USA, Sunday, September 16, 2007, 1pm. ... more

October

22Colorado Rapids versus Toronto FC - Commerce City
Rapids versus Toronto FC, Sunday, October 7, 2007, 6pm. ... more

5Colorado Rapids versus Real Salt Lake - Commerce City
Rapids versus Real Salt Lake, Saturday, October 20, 2007, 7pm. ... more

promoters, quickly add your to this listing.


© Copyright 2017 LASR