This registered National Historic site was built by Joseph and Carmelita Muheim beginning in 1898 and completed in 1915. The home is an example of late 19th century architecture and has been restored to its earlier elegance. Visitors can enjoy a guided tour throughout the interior with its period furnishings. A lovely pioneer home it commands a magnificent panoramic view of the surrounding mountains and hillside homes on Brewery Gulch.
Admission: $2.00 donation.
Hours: Open daily except Wednesdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Address: 207 Youngblood Hill
PO Box 14
Bisbee, AZ 85603
Come visit us in Bisbee, Arizona