Listed on the National Register of Historic Places, the old City Hall and Firehouse was built in 1886 and houses two vintage fire trucks from overseas. This building is privately owned.
Neosho was the Confederate Capitol of Missouri, when on October 18, 1861
Established in 1866, Lewis Library is the second oldest library in the State of Missouri and the oldest library building in continuous use west of the Mississippi.
Nestled between the bluffs along the Osage River, this early French settlement now offers restaurants, shops, a wedding chapel and a B&
Dulany Auditorium was built in 1907
1868 Hotel. Guided tours, 30
Landing's three buildings date to mid-1800
Building erected in the 1880'
Our pottery shop was established in 1950 on the grounds of Gouldings Park. The sculptured grounds boast the main house, built in 1872-73, large statues from the 1904 St. Louis Worlds Fair, the Doctor'
An old one room brick school house located in Martin Park, one of three remaining segregated schools that finally closed in the 1950s.
ON THE NATIONAL REGISTER OF HISTORIC PLACES This historic building still stands at the corner of Walnut and Commercial Street in downtown Pierce City even after the May 2003
The rock building was constructed in 1926