Annual International Motorsports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Starting date:

Always call # confirm
Event# 256-363-5002

Event Details

International Motorsports Hall of Fame--Dale Earnhardt, Harry Gant, Janet Guthrie, Jack Roush and Humpy Wheeler will be inducted, and the Annual Driver of the Year will be honored also. It is a formal, black-tie evening that includes a dinner and the televised induction ceremony, with receptions before and after. 5:30-10:30 p.m.

Annual International Motorsports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Phone : 256-363-5002   (Always call and confirm events.)

Web Address :
Admission Fee : Ticket are $125 each, for $1,000 for a table of eight.


Attractions and Upcoming Events

International Motorsports Hall of Fame

More than 100 racing vehicles and memorabilia dating back to 1902

Talladega, AL Halls of Fame

Alabama Institute for Deaf and Blind

Country's most comprehensive education and rehabilitation program for deaf and blind children and adults. Campus buildings notably restored include Manning Hall (1850), Jemison House (1898) and Grace Hall (1878)

Talladega, AL Institutes

Talladega Superspeedway

Within a matter of hours the Talladega Superspeedway can become as populated as one of Alabama's largest cities. The stands can accommodate 143,000 people, with room for expansion. Countless numbers of fans migrate to the 212-acre infield on race weekends. The 2000

Talladega, AL Speedways

Things to do near Talladega, AL