LASR.net Homepage




Menu

Purple Fiddle - September Concerts


category : Other Events
The Purple Fiddle is a family-friendly and smoke-free music venue
located in Thomas, WV, just 2 miles north of Blackwater Falls State
Park. Children under 12 are admitted free when accompanied by an adult.

Sat Sept 1 @ 8:30 pm Hoots and Hellmouth $10 Gary Ferguson to open

Sun Sept 2 @ 8:30 pm Adrienne Young and Little Sadie $12

Mon Sept 3 @ 8 pm David LaFleur $7

Thur Sept 6 @ 8 pm Charles Theodore Zerner $5

Fri Sept 7 @ 8 pm Jennifer Brantley Band $8

Sat Sept 8 @ 8:30 pm Sat Sept 8 @ 8 pm the Clumsy Lovers $12

Sun Sept 9 @ 8 pm the Ginsangers $7

Thur Sept 13 @ 8 pm Bill Toms $5

Fri Sept 14 @ 8:30 pm Los Diablos $10

Sat Sept 15 @ 8:30 Robin Wynn $7

Sun Sept 16 @ 8 pm the Barrel House Mamas $7

Thur Sept 20 @ 8 pm Damon Fowler $7

Fri Sept 21 @ 8:30 pm Clinton Collins & The Creekboys $7

Sat Sept 22 @ 8:30 pm Coyote Run $10

Sun Sept 23 @ 8 pm Drew Nelson $5


Address: 21 East Avenue
PO Box 87
Phone: (304) 463-4040
Our Email: purplefiddle@citlink.net
Our Website:www.purplefiddle.com

Come visit us in Thomas, West Virginia

Attractions and Upcoming Events

Purple Fiddle - September Concerts

The Purple Fiddle is a family-friendly and smoke-free music venue located in Thomas, WV, just 2 miles north of Blackwater Falls State Park. Children under 12 are admitted free when accompanied by an adult.
Sat Sept 1 @ 8:30 pm Hoots and Hellmouth $10 Gary Ferguson to open
Sun Sept 2

Thomas, WV Other Events

Purple Fiddle - July Concerts

The Purple Fiddle is a family-friendly and smoke-free music venue located in Thomas, WV, just 2 miles north of Blackwater Falls State Park. Children under 12 are admitted free when accompanied by an adult.
Thursday July 12 @ 8 pm Delaware Rag $7
Fri July 13 @ 8:30

Thomas, WV Other Events

Mountaineer Days - Thomas

4th of July Homecoming in downtown Thomas. There are a variety of events which include craft booths, a parade, a fireworks show, a cakewalk, live music and the Fireman's Water Battle. This event is sponsored by the Mountaineer Days Committee. 4

Thomas, WV Other Events

Purple Fiddle - August Concerts

The Purple Fiddle is a family-friendly and smoke-free music venue located in Thomas, WV, just 2 miles north of Blackwater Falls State Park. Children under 12 are admitted free when accompanied by an adult.
Thur Aug 2 @ 8 pm Lonesome County Band $10Thur Aug 2 @ 8 pm Lonesome County Band $10

Thomas, WV Other Events

Things to do Other Events near Thomas, WV

Helvetia Fair

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Exhibits open at the Community Hall 2:00 p.m. Alpine Parade 2:30 p.m. Swiss folk ...

Pendleton County Spring Fest

Come to Spring Fest and enjoy fishing for trophy trout in the South Branch of the Potomac. Certain fish will earn you cash p...

Spring Mountain Festival

The Spring Mountain Festival is in Petersburg, West Virginia We’ve got rides, games, animals and events for the kids...

Memorial Day Freeride Festival

Kick off summer with a fun-filled weekend in the mountains of Pocahontas County at Snowshoe Mountain Resort. Enjoy great out...

Canaan Valley - Labor Day Weekend

A weekend of family fun with games, cook-out, hayrides, live entertainment and more....