LASR.net Homepage




Menu

Purple Fiddle - July Concerts


category : Other Events
The Purple Fiddle is a family-friendly and smoke-free music venue
located in Thomas, WV, just 2 miles north of Blackwater Falls State
Park. Children under 12 are admitted free when accompanied by an adult.


Thursday July 12 @ 8 pm Delaware Rag $7

Fri July 13 @ 8:30 pm Izabella with Jenn Wertz of Rusted Root $12

Sat July 14 @ 8:30 pm Greensky Bluegrass $10

Sun July 15 @ 8 pm the Black Twigs $7

Mon July 16 @ 8 pm Slidin Slim $5

Wed July 18 @ 8 pm the Instruments $7

Thurs July 19 @ 8 pm the Two-Man Gentleman Band $7

Fri July 20 @ 8:30 pm High Society $10

Sat July 21 @8:30 pm Patrick Sweany Band $12

Sun July 22 @ 8 pm Victoria Vox $7

Mon July 23 @ 8 pm Nick Moss and the Fliptops $10

Wed July 25 @ 8 pm Doug Spears $5

Thurs July 26 @ 8 pm the Salt Miners $7

Fri July 27 @ 8:30 pm Furnace Mtn $8

Sat July 28 @ 8:30 pm Special Ed and the Shortbus $10

Sun July 29 @ 8 pm the Mammals $15, special guest opener Laura Cortese
and Her Best Intentions

Mon July 30 @ 8 pm Chris McCoy and the Gospel $7


Address: 21 East Avenue
PO Box 87
Phone: (304) 463-4040
Our Email: purplefiddle@citlink.net
Our Website:www.purplefiddle.com

Come visit us in Thomas, West Virginia

Attractions and Upcoming Events

Mountaineer Days - Thomas

4th of July Homecoming in downtown Thomas. There are a variety of events which include craft booths, a parade, a fireworks show, a cakewalk, live music and the Fireman's Water Battle. This event is sponsored by the Mountaineer Days Committee. 4

Thomas, WV Other Events

Purple Fiddle - July Concerts

The Purple Fiddle is a family-friendly and smoke-free music venue located in Thomas, WV, just 2 miles north of Blackwater Falls State Park. Children under 12 are admitted free when accompanied by an adult.
Thursday July 12 @ 8 pm Delaware Rag $7
Fri July 13 @ 8:30

Thomas, WV Other Events

Purple Fiddle - August Concerts

The Purple Fiddle is a family-friendly and smoke-free music venue located in Thomas, WV, just 2 miles north of Blackwater Falls State Park. Children under 12 are admitted free when accompanied by an adult.
Thur Aug 2 @ 8 pm Lonesome County Band $10Thur Aug 2 @ 8 pm Lonesome County Band $10

Thomas, WV Other Events

Purple Fiddle - September Concerts

The Purple Fiddle is a family-friendly and smoke-free music venue located in Thomas, WV, just 2 miles north of Blackwater Falls State Park. Children under 12 are admitted free when accompanied by an adult.
Sat Sept 1 @ 8:30 pm Hoots and Hellmouth $10 Gary Ferguson to open
Sun Sept 2

Thomas, WV Other Events

Things to do Other Events near Thomas, WV

Independence Day Celebration and Antique Car Extravaganza - Elkins

This Is The Largest Antique And Hot Rod Display In West Virginia. This Is An Event For The Whole Family. We Feature A Parad...

Tri-County Fair

Agricultural Fair with livestock shows, mid-way with carnival rides, commercial exhibits, open craft exhibits, nightly entert...

Springfield Annual Ramp Dinner

Springfield Annual Ramp Dinner DATE: May 6, 2007 TIME: 11:00am to 5:00pm LOCATION: Springfield ...

Mineral County Fair

July 23 - July 28, 2007 6:00pm - 10:30pm Admission is $8 plus carnival rides....

Randolph County Fair

Join us as we celebrate Randolph County! Fair activities include the WV Open Banjo & Fiddle Contest, evening concerts f...